Watch Now! | Scott C. Brown | Marvels Daredevil
Biographies eBooks
English | October 17th, 2017 | ASIN: B06XWF2NNC, ISBN: 0374178593 | 443 Pages | EPUB | 1.83 MB The authorized and sweeping biography of one of America's most complex, influential, and enduring poets! ...
( Category:Biographies Date:19 Oct 2017 )
English | February 9, 2011 | ISBN: 0316078999 | EPUB | 320 Pages | 5.1 MB Yep that's me, Hal Needham, on the cover doing a fire stunt. When you're on fire you don't dare breathe because if you do, you...
( Category:Biographies Date:19 Oct 2017 )
English | December 31st, 2008 | ISBN: 0385336055, 0385336047 | 232 Pages | EPUB | 2.92 MB In this moving family memoir, Masha Gessen-journalist and author of The Future Is History-reveals the story of...
( Category:Biographies Date:19 Oct 2017 )
Perrin | 2013 | ISBN: 2262043140 | French | EPUB | 528 Pages | 2.7 MB Download: http://longfiles.com/rzyhlw7s2g2y/Philip_Mansel,_Louis_XVIII.epub.html...
( Category:Biographies Date:19 Oct 2017 )
ASIN: B071Y385Q1, ISBN: 1501139150 | 2017 | AZW3 | 624 Pages | 19 MB A powerful story of an exhilarating mind and life.the book is a study in creativity: how to define it, how to achieve it.-The New Y...
( Category:Biographies Date:19 Oct 2017 )
ASIN: B074VDLZXH, ISBN: 1508242011 | 2017 | [email protected] kbps/PDF companion | ~09:12:00 | 276 MB The author of the acclaimed best sellers Benjamin Franklin, Einstein, and Steve Jobs delivers an engrossing b...
( Category:Biographies Date:19 Oct 2017 )
ISBN: 0316430951 | 2017 | EPUB | 256 Pages | 2 MB In the tradition of Blackout and Permanent Midnight, a darkly funny and revealing debut memoir of one woman's twenty-year battle with sex, drugs, and ...
( Category:Biographies Date:19 Oct 2017 )
English | July 3, 2017 | ISBN: 0316392235 | EPUB | 336 pages | 44.7 MB A wild and bittersweet memoir of a classic '70s childhood It's a story of the 1970s. Of a road trip in a wood-paneled station wag...
( Category:Biographies Date:19 Oct 2017 )
English | June 20, 2017 (2002) | ISBN: 0395083311, 0618134328, ASIN: B071YSGMX5 | EPUB | 604 Pages | 1.2 MB With a new preface: A "stunning" analysis of the troubled Republican president by the Pulitz...
( Category:Biographies Date:19 Oct 2017 )
English | July 25, 2017 | ISBN: 1472936108, 1472936124 | EPUB | 272 Pages | 2.1 MB In 2012, Vanessa Potter, a married advertising film producer with two young children, was stricken by Neuromyelitis O...
( Category:Biographies Date:19 Oct 2017 )
English | October 17, 2017 | ISBN: 1590517865 | EPUB | 288 Pages | 32.4 MB A landmark biography of the most famous Italian journalist of the twentieth century, an inspiring and often controversial wom...
( Category:Biographies Date:19 Oct 2017 )
English | May 1, 2001 | ISBN: 0060394072 | EPUB | 426 Pages | 0.5 MB At 9:02 a.m. April 19, 1995, in what was at that time largest terrorist attack ever perpetrated on American soil, the Alfred P. Mur...
( Category:Biographies Date:19 Oct 2017 )
English | October 17th, 2017 | ASIN: B01ND1HP5I, ISBN: 0062693980, 0062693999 | 213 Pages | EPUB | 0.64 MB In the spirit of Amy Poehler's Yes Please, Lena Dunham's Not That Kind of Girl, and Roxane Ga...
( Category:Biographies Date:18 Oct 2017 )
English | October 17, 2017 | ISBN: 1524731595, 0525590056, ASIN: B01MYFE8X9 | AZW3 | 370 Pages | 7.7 MB A stunning, personal memoir from the astronaut and modern-day hero who spent a record-breaking y...
( Category:Biographies Date:18 Oct 2017 )
English | October 17, 2017 | ISBN: 0374303231 | EPUB | 320 Pages | 0.7 MB One teenager in a skirt. One teenager with a lighter. One moment that changes both of their lives forever. If it weren't for t...
( Category:Biographies Date:18 Oct 2017 )